Amy Bernstein, President of Bernstein Realty, recently hosted the company’s 2012 Awards Celebration Luncheon at Tony’s in the wine room. Bernstein thanked the agents and staff at the company for their outstanding contributions to the record-breaking success and growth of Bernstein Realty in 2012. Rich Stone was awarded the 2012 Top Producer Award. Bob Murdock, Janice Ratliff, Susan McCauley, Rich Stone and Trent Johnson were all recognized with the Achievement of Excellence Award. Sondra Rosenthal was awarded the Rising Star award and Donna Neely and Susanne Pizzitola were both names Shining Stars. Other award recipients included Jane Ayala, Julie Brann, Neil Caldwell, Judy Levin, Mark McNitt, Laura Heyman Siegel and Morgan Pickens. The staff also received thank you gifts from the agents. The luncheon was a wonderful and cheerful get together.